06134 - 564 38 10


Geschäftsführung

Ole Rom
Geschäftsführer

T: 06134 56438-15
M: 0176 14501615
ole.rom@neox-tech.com

Ralf Berger
Geschäftsführer

T: 06134 56438-10

ralf.berger@neox-tech.com

Vertrieb

Dirk Lucius
Vertriebsleiter

T: 06134 56438-10
M: 0151 61356851

dirk.lucius@neox-tech.com

Horst Hermani
Vertriebsrepräsentant

50, 51, 52, 53, 56, 57, 65, 68, 69, 74
T: 06134 56438-10
M: 0170 4506350
horst.hermani@neox-tech.com

Maik Schaubitzer
Vertriebsrepräsentant

PLZ: 3, 06, 07, 97, 98, 99
T: 06134 56438-16
M: 0176 14501616
maik.schaubitzer@neox-tech.com

Rainer Schmitz
Verkaufsbüro Nürnberg



M: 0176 145 016 19
rainer.schmitz@neox-tech.com

Andreas Walkenhorst
Consulting Vertriebspartner

T: 04165-218 303
M: 0172-518 83 78

info@walkenhorst-consulting.de

Waldemar Klinghardt
Vertriebsrepräsentant

T: 06134-564 38 10
M: 0176-393 01 401

waldemar.klinghardt@neox-tech.com

Innendienst

Thomas Fartak
kaufmännischer Leiter Mainz-Kastel

T: 06134 56438-47
M: 0160 5888776
thomas.fartak@neox-tech.com

Christophe Guerinot
Vertriebsinnendienst

T: 06134 56438-14
M: 0151 23016303
christophe.guerinot@neox-tech.com

Andre Simon
Kfm. Auszubildende Mainz-Kastel

T: 06134 56438-12

andre.simon@neox-tech.com

Jana Ziegler
Auszubildende Mainz-Kastel

T: 06134 56438-10

jana.ziegler@neox-tech.com

Tim Süssmann
Auszubildender Mainz-Kastel

T: 06134 56438-10

tim.suessmann@neox-tech.com

Technik

Andy Nikodemus
Technik Geldspiel/Security

T: 06134 56438-20
M: 0176 14501622
andy.nikodemus@neox-tech.com

Thomas Seipel
Technik Security

T: 06134 56438-20

thomas.seipel@neox-tech.com

Werner Balzer
Technik

T: 06134 56438-20
M: 0172 9632852
balzer@neox-tech.com

Varlik Celik
Auzubildender Automatenfachmann

T: 06134 56438-20

varlik.celik@neox-tech.com

Alexander Domingues
Technik Security


M: 0179 1200557
info@neox-tech.com